Kyle Grimes

President


Telephone: (712) 461-2257
E-mail: kgrimes@premieronline.net
SOCSD E-mail: kyle.grimes@thegenerals.org
Education: Graduated from Iowa State University (Agricultural Business), 1985
Occupation: Vice President – Sales & Marketing (Keith Merrick Company,inc.)


Greg Atherton

Vice President


Telephone: (712) 758-3426
E-mail: atherton08@iowatelecom.net
SOCSD E-mail:  greg.atherton@thegenerals.org

Tasha Bos

Member


Telephone: (712) 754-4557
E-mail: blossom_917@yahoo.com
SOCSD E-mail:  tasha.bos@thegenerals.org


Kristen Beyer

Member


Telephone: (605) 212-1734
SOCSD E-mail: kristen.beyer@thegenerals.org

Jamie Arend

Member


Telephone: (712) 461-1466
E-mail: jarend@coopfe.com
SOCSD E-Mail: jamie.arend@thegenerals.org


Kindra Reiter

Board Secretary


Telephone: (712) 754-2533
SOCSD E-mail: kreiter@thegenerals.org