Kyle Grimes

President


Telephone: (712) 461-2257
E-mail: kgrimes@keithmerrick.com
SOCSD E-mail: kyle.grimes@thegenerals.org
Education: Graduated from Iowa State University (Agricultural Business), 1985
Occupation: Vice President – Sales & Marketing (Keith Merrick Company,inc.)


Dr. Dan Berkland

Vice President


Telephone: (712) 754-2804
E-mail: dberkland@premieronline.net
SOCSD E-mail: daniel.berkland@thegenerals.org
Education: Graduated Iowa State University College of Veterinary Medicine, 1982
Occupation: : Owner and Veterinarian, Sibley Veterinary Clinic, since 1984

Tasha Bos

Member


Telephone: (712) 754-4557
E-mail: blossom_917@yahoo.com
SOCSD E-mail: tasha.bos@thegenerals.org


Greg Atherton

Memeber


Telephone: (712) 758-3426
E-mail: atherton08@iowatelecom.net
SOCSD E-mail: greg.atherton@thegenerals.org

Jamie Arend

Memeber


Telephone: (712) 461-1466
E-mail: jarend@coopfe.com
SOCSD E-Mail: jaime.arend@thegenerals.org


Kindra Reiter

Board Secretary


Telephone: (712) 754-2533
SOCSD E-mail: kreiter@thegenerals.org